On the Drunkard’s Path

IMG_3197

My first two Drunkard’s Path blocks. I love them. Two is not enough. I must make more.
IMG_3189

Swoon Block #2

IMG_3188
Swoon Block #3
Only 6 more swoon blocks to go. These are addictive, too. I may not be able to stop at just one quilt, but what would I do with two? I may just have to join the next round of Quilt Alongs.  Hopscotch is looking good to me.

I think I might be developing a problem.

Posted on February 22, 2012, in Quilting, Sewing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love the print fabric in the drunkard’s path! What is it!?
    And of course I love Swoon. ( I was not able to stop at one Swoon quilt, so I have two not- quite-finished Swoons)

    • The fabrics for the inner circle pieces are Kokka strawberries and Kokka apples and pears. The larger pieces are Kokka woodland mushroom? I’m not sure of the exact name. I think they may all be discontinued now since I got them all on sale last year. I do love them dearly and will be really sad when they are all gone. I can’t wait to see your finished swoons!

Tell me what you think!

