Bobbin Around

I have a new little toy tool in the sewing room.

It’s a bobbin organizer.  It keeps all my bobbins organized and in one place without getting all tangled.

It’s easy to access any of the bobbins since it comes apart.  The best thing about this particular tool is that if you drop it, nothing will come out.  This was not true of my old system of throwing everything into an empty Godiva chocolate box.  Now, I just need to find some more bobbins so I can fill it up.

You can get your own here or here.

Posted on March 15, 2012, in Sewing, Stuff I Use and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. cool gadget! i use the empty chocolate box technique too.

  2. Crumbs of Love

    I only wish I could sew! It is on my bucket list for sure..

Tell me what you think!

