A Postcard

I am being held prisoner by on vacation with the peaches.  It started out really sweet with pies and butters and bourbon.  Now it’s all turned to vinegar with Peach Salsa.  Recipe here.

Today, they are all about the condiments.  I will have a plethora of condiments when this day is over and I hope to break free  go back to my regularly scheduled life.  Wish me luck!

Posted on August 8, 2012, in Canning, Cooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Looks great! Hope you break free soon…but if you’re like me your enjoying your captivity!!

  2. thekitchenlioness

    Peach Salsa sounds and looks delicious and quite intriguing! Another wonderful recipe that you prepared!

Tell me what you think!

