Barely

Amazingly, my Rhinebeck sweaters are done.  Last week, I was seaming this one.

Early this week, I was back to working on the second sleeve for this one.

Yesterday, I steam blocked and sewed.

Today, I finished the collar with the last of my yarn that I had to unwind from the gauge swatch that I did.  That was a close one!

They had a bath and are now drying with the help of a fan.

As I was suddenly without any knitting this afternoon, I immediately cast on another sweater, this time with bulky yarn.

If you see me at Rhinebeck, say Hi!

 

Posted on October 13, 2016, in Finished, Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your stitching is beautiful and I love the colors!

  2. thecrazysheeplady

    Rhinebeck sweaterS?!? Way to go! Wish I was going this year. Enjoy :-).

Tell me what you think!

